top of page
Search
  • Holly Watson

Don't Keep Me Waiting

Know the imposter

Soothe mine forlorn broken heart

Ceaselessly tears spout


Drained, sober posture

Before me, you disconcert

Keep within the doubt


We too shall foster

Our lives still yet torn apart

Senses float about


My dreams shall prosper

Shrewdly now that I depart

Emotional drought


Memories, times passed

In the wasteland I see you

True be mine promise


This shall be the last

You’ll burn within my shadow

Bless me Adonis


Living life, outcast

Tear my soul apart in woe

Dreamt days of solace


Naught says goodbye fast

Turning me from friend to beau

We too are disgraced


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Witches Malboeuf: Chasing Freedom

Silence fell upon the black night as I drifted off to slumber, cozied beneath my alpaca wool blanket, soft and fuzzy like rabbit fur. I could sense my mother peeking in on me, but I didn't stir. On my

Sam

Sam’s corpse had already begun to emit an odor of a familiar nature. She was much heavier than she appeared, carrying a surplus of weight in her enormous breasts as well as providing a little extra pa

When Came the Fire

Who assassinated Å arru RabÈ—? - one might ask. I, rather, asked the real question at hand: why? Why was his highness drinking so heavily that evening? Was he drinking away the fear and disdain he felt

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page